Dress-ups.

I’ve got the urge to play dress-ups with the house again.

So.

How about this…

dressed up and swanning about like this…

 The actual room, as far as I know, doesn’t have fold marks across it.  I did a bad thing – I saw the picture while I was whiling away time in a beautification salon and before I knew it a lustful seizure was upon me, the page was ripped from the magazine and stuffed in a small, guilty wodge in the dark depths my bag.  I’m expecting to be punished – for the paint to fall off my walls, or the portico to land on my head any day.

As far as I can remember, the picture came from Belle, and the house was by Axel Vervoordt. Thanks to them and apologies to the salon.

2 Responses to “Dress-ups.”

  1. oh yes. A must.

Leave a Reply

